Optometry's Meeting® |  Optometry's Career Center® |  Ask a Question |  Site Map  
MOA Home
About the MOA| Doctors| Paraoptometrics
About the MOA

Executive Officers

James Patrick Smith, O.D.
126 Front St.

Bath, ME 04530

President Elect
Kyle Benner, O.D.

7 Portland Farms Rd.
Scarborough, ME 04074

First Vice-President
Andre` Achenbach, O.D.

347D Main St.
Gorham, ME 04038

Second Vice-President
Kimberley Goss, O.D.

75 Leighton Rd.
Falmouth, ME  04105

Roxanne Metayer, O.D.

4B Commons Ave.
Windham, ME  04062

Immediate Past President
Ian Jones, O.D.

32 Deer Hill Lane
Hampden, ME 04444



Peter Morse, O.D.
213 Maine Mall Road
South Portland, ME 04106

Tyler Lowe, O.D.
99 US Route One Ste. A
Kittery, ME 03904

Jennifer Haverkamp, O.D.
151 Main St.
Westbrook, ME 04092


Kyla Duchin, O.D.
52 Ledgewood Dr.
Falmouth, ME 04105


Sheridon Gove, O.D.
82 Maine St.
Brunswick, ME 04011

William Keyes, O.D.
56 Franklin St. PO BOX 310
Rumford, ME 04276

Administrative Executive

Joann M. Gagne
Maine Optometric Association Office
4946 Colonnades Circle E
Lakeland, Fl  33811

P: (207) 626-9920
F: (207) 512-1211
Email: moa.office@tampabay.rr.com