Board Members

President
Kyle Benner, O.D.
152 Middle St.
Portland, ME 04101
207-772-8384
kbenner@cascobayeyecare.com

President Elect
Andre' Achenbach, O.D.
347D Main St.
Gorham, ME 04038
207-839-2638
drebach9@hotmail.com

First Vice-President
Kimberley Goss, O.D.
75 Leighton Rd.
Falmouth, ME 04105
(207) 797-2990
kdgoss@gmail.com

Second Vice-President
William Keyes, O.D.
56 Franklin St. PO BOX 310
Rumford, ME 04276
570-647-9601
Wkeyes730@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Roxanne Metayer, O.D.
4B Commons Ave.
Windham, ME 04062
207-807-1493
odrpm@yahoo.com
(Begins 3 yr. term 2017)

Immediate Past President
Seat Not Occupied


Directors
2018
Peter Morse, O.D.
213 Maine Mall Road
South Portland, ME 04106
207-329-2628
idrmorse@maine.rr.com

Tyler Lowe, O.D.
99 US Route One Ste. A
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-0410
tlowe@kitteryeye.com

Sheridon Gove, O.D.
82 Maine St.
Brunswick, ME 0401
207-720-0918
Sheridon8@gmail.com

2019
Kyla Duchin, O.D.
52 Ledgewood Dr.
Falmouth, ME 04105
207-330-2700
ksduchin@gmail.com

2020
Jennifer Haverkamp, O.D.
151 Main St.
Westbrook, ME 04092
207-949-5796
dr.haverkamp@gmail.com

Administrative Executive
Joann M. Gagne
Maine Optometric Association Office
4946 Colonnades Circle E
Lakeland, FL 33811
P: (207) 626-9920
F: (207) 512-1211
Email: moa.office@tampabay.rr.com
www.MaineEyeDoctors.org