Board Members

Jennifer Haverkamp, OD Sheridon Gove, OD Jessilin Quint, OD
President
Jennifer Haverkamp, O.D.
drhaverkamp@gmail.com
President Elect
Sheridon Gove, O.D
sheridon8@gmail.com
First Vice-President
Jessilin Quint, O.D.
quint.jessilin@gmail.com
Holly McCarthy, OD Will Keyes, OD Whitney Miller, OD
Second Vice President
PAC Chair
Holly McCarthy, O.D.
hollykmccarthy@gmail.com
Immediate Past
Will Keyes, O.D.
wkeyes730@gmail.com
Secretary / Treasurer
Whitney Miller, O.D.
wvmiller207@gmail.com
Directors
Anne Tobyne, OD Arielle Costello, OD Eric Lehouillier, OD
Anne Tobyne, O.D.
anne.tobyne@gmail.com
Arielle Costello, O.D.
ariellecostello@gmail.com
Eric Lehouillier, O.D.
eric.lehouillier@gmail.com
Peter Beauboeuf, OD Amy Cyr, OD Caroline Fontaine Executive Director
Peter Beauboeuf, O.D.
kayaker17@hotmail.com
Amy Cyr, OD
acyr@cascobayeye.com
MOA Office
Caroline Fontaine
Executive Director
P.O. Box 373
West Enfield, ME 04493
moa@maineeyedoctors.org
P 207.626.9920 (c)


Silver Sponsors

Industry Partners

Affiliate Sponsors