Board Members

Jessilin Quint, OD
President Elect
Jessilin Quint, O.D.
Eric Lehouillier, OD
President Elect
– Legislative/MOA PAC/Third Party
Eric Lehouillier, OD
Term 2024-2026
Whitney Miller, OD
Whitney Miller, OD

Rachel Achenbach, OD
Secretary-Membership Committee
Rachel Achenbach, OD
Amy Cyr, OD
Director – Education Committee
Amy Cyr, OD
Caroline Fontaine Executive Director
MOA Office
Caroline Fontaine
Executive Director
P.O. Box 373
West Enfield, ME 04493
P 207.626.9920 (c)

Dr Tim Rioux

Dr Kyle Benner & Dr. Anne Tobyne

Dr. Lindsey Michaud and Dr. Will Keyes

Dr. Arielle Costello and Dr. Sheridon Gove

Join The Task Team

Maine Optometric Association Related Local News

AOA Capitol Hill

Four Maine optometrists represented their state in Washington D.C. for the AOA on Capitol Hill.

Great weekend on the slopes!

Our recent event at Sugarloaf Mountain was a blast, with Jessilin Quint, OD leading the discussion on dry eye, ocular aesthetics, new innovations, and ocular disease.

Advocacy day for Optometrists of Maine!

Advocacy day for Optometrists of Maine! March 20 th, 2024, was an opportunity for optometrists to advocate for their profession and engage with legislators at the Augusta Capitol building.