Board Members

President
Will Keyes, O.D.
56 Franklin St.
Rumford, ME  04276
207-364-4491
wkeyes730@gmail.com  

President Elect
Jennifer Haverkamp, O.D.
155 Baker Rd
Freeport, ME 04032
(207)949-5796
drhaverkamp@gmail.com  

First Vice-President
Sheridon Gove, O.D
sheridon8@gmail.com

Second Vice-President
Jessilin Quint, O.D.
quint.jessilin@gmail.com  

Secretary / Treasurer
Whitney Miller, O.D.
wvmiller207@gmail.com  

Immediate Past
Kimberley Goss, O.D.  
kdgoss@gmail.com  

Directors  

2021
Holly McCarthy, O.D.   PAC Chair
hollykmccarthy@gmail.com  

2023
Anne Tobyne, O.D.   Education Chair
anne.tobyne@gmail.com  

Arielle Costello, O.D.   Advantage/Member benefit Chair
ariellecostello@gmail.com  

2024
Peter Beauboeuf, O.D.   Visibility/Communication Chair
kayaker17@hotmail.com  

Eric Lehouillier, O.D.   Protect/Advocacy Chair
eric.lehouillier@gmail.com  

MOA Office

Caroline Fontaine
Executive Director
P.O. Box 373
West Enfield, ME 04493  
Moaoffice2020@gmail.com
P 207.626.9920