Board Members

President
Andre' Achenbach, O.D.
347D Main St.
Gorham, ME  04038
207-839-2638
aachenbach@maineoptometry.com     

President Elect
Kimberley Goss, O.D.
75 Leighton Rd.
Falmouth, ME  04105
(207) 797-2990
kdgoss@gmail.com    

First Vice-President
William Keyes, O.D.
56 Franklin St.  PO BOX 310
Rumford, ME  04276
570-647-9601
Wkeyes730@yahoo.com   

Second Vice-President
Jennifer Haverkamp, O.D.
151 Main St.
Westbrook, ME  04092
207-949-5796
dr.haverkamp@gmail.com   

Secretary/Treasurer
Roxanne Metayer, O.D.
4B Commons Ave.
Windham, ME  04062
207-807-1493
odrpm@yahoo.com
(Begins 3 yr. term 2017)  

Immediate Past President
Kyle Benner, O.D.
152 Middle St.
Portland, ME  04101
207-899-9440
kbenner@cascobayeyecare.com              

Directors 2019
Peter Morse, O.D.
213 Maine Mall Road South
Portland, ME  04106
207-329-2628
idrmorse@maine.rr.com    

Sheridon Gove, O.D.
82 Maine St.
Brunswick, ME  0401
207-720-0918
Sheridon8@gmail.com     

2020
Kyla Duchin, O.D.
52 Ledgewood Dr.
Falmouth, ME  04105
207-330-2700
ksduchin@gmail.com    

2021
Jessilin Quint, O.D.
Smart Eye Care
255 Western Ave
Augusta, ME 04330
207-622-5800
Quint.jessilin@gmail.com  

Holly McCarthy, O.D.
Maine Eye Center
15 Lowell St
Portland, ME 04102
207-799-3031
hollymccarthy@gmail.com  

Administrative Executive
Caroline Fontaine
Maine Optometric Association Office
P.O. Box 1613
Scarborough, ME 04070
P: (207) 626-9920
F: (207) 512-1211
Personal Cell: 207-332-7777
Email: moaoffice2020@gmail.com
www.MaineEyeDoctors.org